CRA Local Units

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionSend by emailSend by email
UNIT NAMEPRESIDENTPHONEEMAIL
ANAHEIMSteven Sarkis(714) 894-7635ssarkis@socal.rr.com
ANTELOPE VALLEYRichard Loa(661) 400-5205richardjesseloa@yahoo.com
BAKERSFIELDFred Porter(661) 327-0362fredp@prengrs.com
BERRYESSA MILPITASTy Greaves(408) 929-2010tgreaves@sbcglobal.net
BREA-LA HABRAPaul Ruiz pauljruiz@aol.com
BUENA PARKBaron Night(714) 469-8623baron@baronnight.com
BUTTE COUNTYCliff Wagner(530) 321-1388cliff@wagnerhq.net
COSUMNESCarl Brickey(916) 806-3015cbrickey@live.com
CONTRA COSTAMarguerite Kauble(510) 758-2637larry-margie-kauble@comcast.net
CORONA DEL MARDick Nichols(949) 644-7735raneng@inetworld.net
COSTA MESAPhil Morello(714) 434-1009Kilbran@aol.com
EL DORADOLa Veta Stelzmiller(530) 622-1358johnStelzmiller@att.net
FOUNTAIN VALLEYJeff Clitheroe(714) 686-3328jeffclitheroe@gmail.com
FRESNO COUNTYTim Thiesen(559) 352-9891tathiesen@msn.com
FULLERTONZonya Townsend(714) 525-9441Zonya3Townsend@aol.com
GARDEN GROVEClay Bock(714) 420-1911integrity@earthlink.net
GLENDALE BURBANKSonny Sardo(818) 952-0131sordointeriors@sbcglobal.net
GREATER IRVINEJeff Lalloway(949) 235-2656jeffrey@lallowaylaw.com
HESPERIAWilliam Muller(760) 244-9796ny2ca69@msn.com
HUNTINGTON BEACHPat Garcia(714) 742-1670president@hbra.us
KERN RIVER VALLEYSaul McGarity(760) 376-6393mountaingrandpa@mchsi.com
KINGS COUNTYSteve Engbrecht(559) 410-7480sengbrec@kings.k12.ca.us
LONG BEACHMargherita Underhill(562) 900-0631margheritaunderhill@yahoo.com
MURRIETA-TEMECULABob Kowell(951) 600-7370bobkowell@aol.com
NEVADA COUNTYGreg Marks(530) 265-0140jgmarks@fsaccess.net
NEWPORT BEACHKurt English(714) 875-2837ke@keenglish.com
NORTH SAN FERNANDO VALLEYWayne Soller(626) 506-6635wsoller@gmail.com
ORANGE-VILLA PARKChris Nguyen chris.nguyen@ovpra.org
PASADENAMike Grant(626) 696-3268medic7571@hotmail.com
PALOS VERDES PENINSULACol. John Fer(310) 982-0560ferjohn1@gmail.com
PLACER COUNTYEd Rowen(916) 878-6894erowen@surewest.net
PORTERVILLE AREAA.L. Lucketta(559) 784-7272president@pa-ra.org
RANCHO SANTA MARGARITAJennifer Beall(949) 589-7632beallsix@cox.net
SACRAMENTORon Givens(916) 870-1854ron@gyl.com
SADDLEBACKDale Tyler(949) 360-1717sra04@tylerent.com
SAN BERNARDINO VALLEYMike Reynolds(951) 532-3532mikereynolds2010@gmail.com
SAN DIEGO COUNTY EASTSylvia Sullivan(619) 328-9866sylvias@usa.net
SAN DIEGO NORTH COUNTYSally Cruver(760) 731-0745sallycruver@gmail.com
SAN FRANCISCOMichael Denunzio(415) 391-9667mdenun@aol.com
SAN JOAQUIN COUNTYJim Shoemaker(209) 747-1167shoemakerj@hotmail.com
SAN LUIS OBISPO   
SAN MATEO COUNTYMartin Gufler(650) 697-1964elsiegufler@aol.com
SANTA ANA   
SANTA BARBARALinda Foster(805) 570-3619swanlake101@cox.net
SANTA CLARITA VALLEYDana Schlumberger(661) 200-5633president@scvrepublicanassembly.org
SHASTA COUNTYCherrill Clifford(530) 605-7158cherrillclifford@reagan.com
SOUTH BAY (LA)Bill Schmidt(310) 214-8319williamlschmidt1@gmail.com
SOUTH ORANGE COUNTYCraig Alexander(949) 636-1003cpalexander@cox.net
SOUTHERN SOLANONorman Reece(707) 644-3875nhreece@sbcglobal.net
STANISLAUS COUNTYSusan Dignan(209) 545-3216sdsdignan@gmail.com
STANTONDavid Shawver(714) 931-8863dshawver1@att.net
SUTTER COUNTYVaughn Minnix(530) 671-9465lisanvon@aol.com
TORRANCE-LOMITATodd Blair(310) 951-3988tjblair62@yahoo.com
TUSTIN AREAJay Peterson(714) 544-1456jayfpeterson@netzero.net
VENTURA COUNTYScott Blough(805) 558-2380s_blough@hotmail.com>
WEST ORANGE COUNTYNick Testa(714) 657-0037ntesta@acuityconsult.com
WEST VALLEYEarl De Vries(909) 947-5311earldefries@gmail.com
WESTCHESTER DEL REYDr. Carl Davis(310) 670-1573cfdld@iglide.com
WESTMINSTERCuong Cao(714) 658-5250firstcao@aim.com
YOLO COUNTYColeman Randall(530) 756-0874colemanrandall@comcast.net
YUBA COUNTYElden Fowler(530) 589-1525elden.afog@yahoo.com

 

Warning: Table './drupal/watchdog' is marked as crashed and should be repaired query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, variables, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '%message in %file on line %line.', 'a:4:{s:6:\"%error\";s:12:\"user warning\";s:8:\"%message\";s:325:\"Table './drupal/accesslog' is marked as crashed and should be repaired\nquery: INSERT INTO accesslog (title, path, url, hostname, uid, sid, timer, timestamp) values('CRA Local Units', 'node/58', '', '107.20.131.154', 0, 'sg9m695qi0kd8bgrjtefm9ucm7', 230, 1397737798)\";s:5:\"%file\";s:94:\"/var/www/vhosts/californiarepublicanassembly.com/httpdocs/modules/statistics/statistics.module\";s:5:\"%line\";i:63;}', 3, '', 'http://californiarepublicanassembly.com/content/cra-l in /var/www/vhosts/californiarepublicanassembly.com/httpdocs/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 135