CRA Board of Directors

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionSend by emailSend by email
CALIFORNIA REPUBLICAN ASSEMBLY  
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2013-2014  
         
EXECUTIVE BOARD  
President John Briscoe pres@cragop.org  
 
Vice President Carl Brickey cbrickey@live.com  
Vice President
Vice President / Parliamentarian Tom Hudson hudsontn@yahoo.com  
Vice President Alice Khosravy alicekhosravy@ca.rr.com  
Vice President Steve Macias stevemacias@me.com  
Vice President Micah Rapier micah.rapier@live.com
Vice President Norman Reece nhreece@reagan.com  
Vice President Robert Rego robert@rego.com  
Vice President Bill Schmidt williamlschmidt1@gmail.com  
Vice President Tim Thiesen tathiesen@msn.com  
Vice President Dale Tyler sra04@tylerent.com
Recording Secretary Todd Blair tjblair62@yahoo.com  
Corresponding Secretary Sandra Sandoval sandeesandoval@gmail.com  
Membership Secretary George Park gparkjr@yahoo.com  
Voter Registration Secretary Steven Sarkis ssarkis@socal.rr.com  
Treasurer Rohit Joy rjoy29@gmail.com  
Asst. Treasurer Noel Parrish noelstone2@gmail.com  
Sergeant-at-Arms Aaron Park aaronfpark71@yahoo.com  
National Committeeman Bill Cardoza billcardozagop@yahoo.com  
National Committeewoman Linda Redmond shofurmom88@yahoo.com  
Immediate Past President Celeste H. Greig ex_marine@msn.com  
         
SENATE DISTRICT DIRECTORS  
Senate District 1 Director Christy Park cjparkkerr@yahoo.com  
Senate District 3 Director Mike Gomez MGomez2822@aol.com  
Senate District 4 Director Jeff Atteberry jeffplacergop@yahoo.com  
Senate District 5 Director Jim Shoemaker shoemakerj@hotmail.com  
Senate District 6 Director Ron Givens ron@rongivens.com  
Senate District 8 Director William Tolson w_tolson@hotmail.com  
Senate District 10 Director Tyson "Ty" Greaves tgreaves@sbcglobal.net  
Senate District 12 Director Dallas Thiesen dallasthiesen@gmail.com  
Senate District 14 Director Karl Geletich karl@ccgusa.org  
Senate District 15 Director Chris Mays cdmays@gmail.com  
Senate District 19 Director David Gauny david@davidgauny.com  
Senate District 21 Director John Dortch JLD.scv@gmail.com  
Senate District 26 Director Gary Aminoff gaminoff@gmail.com  
Senate District 27 Director Wendy Albright engineermeg@gmail.com  
Senate District 29 Director Benita Gagne benitagagne@gmail.com  
Senate District 30 Director Adam Abrahms adam@adamabrahms.com  
Senate District 32 Director Thomas Holguin thehoagyco@roadrunner.com  
Senate District 34 Director Jeff Clitheroe jcjeffc@aol.com  
Senate District 35 Director Charlotte Svolos charlottesvolos@gmail.com  
Senate District 36 Director Dale Tyler sra04@tylerent.com  
Senate District 37 Director Jay Peterson jayfpeterson@netzero.com  
         
DEPUTY SENATE DISTRICT DIRECTORS  
Senate District 1 Deputy Director Cherrill Clifford cherrillclifford@reagan.com  
Senate District 3 Deputy Director Jeanine Reece jmreece@sbcglobal.net  
Senate District 4 Deputy Director George Park, Sr. geoparksr@yahoo.com  
Senate District 5 Deputy Director Jim Hicks J6hicks@sbcglobal.net  
Senate District 6 Deputy Director Jorge Riley jorgeriley@yahoo.com  
Senate District 8 Deputy Director Micah Rapier micah.rapier@live.com  
Senate District 12 Deputy Director Mark Gardner msg32784@gmail.com  
Senate District 14 Deputy Director Nancy Hinton nancyhintonatccg@hotmail.com  
Senate District 21 Deputy Director Teri Knafla knafla1@yahoo.com  
Senate District 26 Deputy Director Sandra Sandoval sandeesandoval@gmail.com  
Senate District 27 Deputy Director Dana Schlumpberger des2jr@aol.com
Senate District 29 Deputy Director Jennifer Shawver jennyshawver@gmail.com  
Senate District 34 Deputy Director Pat Garcia pat2escrow.net  
Senate District 35 Deputy Director Sandi Avoian savoian@aol.com  
Senate District 37 Deputy Director Richard "Dick" Nichols raneng@raneng.com  
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
Warning: Table './drupal/watchdog' is marked as crashed and should be repaired query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, variables, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '%message in %file on line %line.', 'a:4:{s:6:\"%error\";s:12:\"user warning\";s:8:\"%message\";s:331:\"Table './drupal/accesslog' is marked as crashed and should be repaired\nquery: INSERT INTO accesslog (title, path, url, hostname, uid, sid, timer, timestamp) values('CRA Board of Directors', 'node/59', '', '107.22.37.143', 0, '848sp0vm320hv6qvr9dh7dncv1', 226, 1397984241)\";s:5:\"%file\";s:94:\"/var/www/vhosts/californiarepublicanassembly.com/httpdocs/modules/statistics/statistics.module\";s:5:\"%line\";i:63;}', 3, '', 'http://californiarepublicanassembly.com/content in /var/www/vhosts/californiarepublicanassembly.com/httpdocs/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 135